ROSMA

Agreement for the processing of personal data


In accordance with the requirements of the Federal Law of July 27, 2006 No. 152-FZ "On Personal Data", I agree to the processing of JSC Rosma (INN: 5257058379, KPP: 526001001; legal address: 603163, Russia, Nizhny Novgorod , Kazan highway, 6, P8) of their personal data without reservations and restrictions, the commission of actions with my personal data stipulated in Clause 3 Part 1 Article 3 of the Federal Law of July 27, 2006 No. 153-FZ "On Personal data ", and I confirm that by giving such consent, I act freely, on my own will and in my own interests. Consent to the processing of personal data is given by me in order to obtain services provided by JSC Rosma.
The list of personal data, for the processing of which consent is given: name, surname, patronymic, company name, position, telephone number, e-mail address, website or company page in social. network, as well as other personal data received from me.

I express my consent to the implementation of the following actions with all the specified personal data: collection, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating or modification), use, distribution (including transfer), depersonalization, blocking, destruction, transfer, including including cross-border transfer, as well as the implementation of any other actions with personal data in accordance with applicable law. Data processing can be carried out both with the use of automation tools, and without their use (with manual processing). When processing personal data, JSC "Rosma" is not limited in the application of methods of processing them.

This consent is valid until the date it was withdrawn by me by sending a corresponding written application to JSC Rosma that I can send to JSC Rosma by registered mail with a notice of delivery or handed personally to a properly authorized representative of JSC Rosma.

In the event that my written application for revocation of this consent to the processing of personal data is received, JSC Rosma shall terminate their processing and exclude personal data from the database, including electronic data, with the exception of information about the last name, first name, patronymic.
 


© 2003—2018 JSC “Rosma”

603163, Nizhny Novgorod, Kazanskoe shosse, 6
Contacts

Made in Titanium Studio

РОСМА

Соглашение на обработку персональных данных


В соответствии с требованиями Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» я выражаю согласие на обработку ЗАО "Росма" (ИНН: 5257058379, КПП: 526001001; юридический адрес: 603163, Россия, г. Нижний Новгород, Казанское шоссе, д. 6, П8) своих персональных данных без оговорок и ограничений, совершение с моими персональными данными действий, предусмотренных п.3 ч.1 ст.3 Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 г. №153-ФЗ «О персональных данных», и подтверждаю, что, давая такое согласие, действую свободно, по своей воле и в своих интересах. Согласие на обработку персональных данных дается мной в целях получения услуг, оказываемых ЗАО "Росма" .
Перечень персональных данных, на обработку которых предоставляется согласие: фамилия, имя, отчество, название компании, должности, номера телефонов, адреса электронной почты (E-mail), веб-сайта или страницы компании в соц. сети, а также иные полученные от меня персональные данные.

Я выражаю свое согласие на осуществление со всеми указанными персональными данными следующих действий: сбор, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление или изменение), использование, распространение (в том числе, передача), обезличивание, блокирование, уничтожение, передача, в том числе трансграничная передача, а также осуществление любых иных действий с персональными данными в соответствии с действующим законодательством. Обработка данных может осуществляться как с использованием средств автоматизации, так и без их использования (при неавтоматической обработке). При обработке персональных данных ЗАО "Росма"  не ограничено в применении способов их обработки.

Данное согласие действует до даты его отзыва мною путем направления в ЗАО "Росма"  подписанного мною соответствующего письменного заявления, которое может быть направлено мной в адрес ЗАО "Росма" по почте заказным письмом с уведомлением о вручении, либо вручено лично под расписку надлежаще уполномоченному представителю ЗАО "Росма" .

В случае получения моего письменного заявления об отзыве настоящего согласия на обработку персональных данных,ЗАО "Росма"  обязано прекратить их обработку и исключить персональные данные из базы данных, в том числе электронной, за исключением сведений о фамилии, имени, отчества.


© 2003—2017 ЗАО «Росма»

603163, Нижний Новгород, Казанское шоссе, 6, оф. 8
Контактная информация

Сделано в Студии Titanium